mapfmapf - Mann (36) fra Utlandet - NorgesDate

Jeg er en:
Mann 
Som søker:
Kvinne 
Alder:
36
Bosted:
Utlandet 
Sivilstatus:
Singel 
Høyde:
173 cm 
Kropp:
Middels 
Generelt
Morsmål:
Spansk 
Utdanning:
Høyere utdanning 
Jobbsituasjon:
Annen jobbstatus 
Trening:
Trener omtrent aldri 
Røyk:
Røykfri 
Personlig
Egne barn:
Har ingen barn 
Vil ha barn:
Ønsker barn 
Med egne ord
Presentasjon:

So i left my home country, Peru for first time in 2010 to Norway then i my life changed because i did so many things and i was in so many places and so many people from different background... i become adventours soul with energy to do everything and follow my dreams so i did it...

i was travelling around until i found ecological community places in 2011 in Norway so i stayed for one year and i lived with other travellers liked me and we shared alot then in 2012 i moved to oslo to studdy norwegian and i stayed until end of summer 2013 so i back home after 3 years away for 12 months and in 2014 i back to norway to continue and in 2015 i found a place to work in hotel so moved in the fjord and i experienced so many things again and i did crazy things like walk 12 hours in the mountains! then in autrumm 2015 i went to Russia for first time i was in spb and also i went to barnarul siberia to teach english to kids and i stayed whole november so finally i went to moscow for a week in december n finally i back home in peru after such long long trip i came back to lima, and in june 2016 i came back to the fjord and i spent summer in norway for summer,finally i went to russia from september to november. i stayed there also 3 months and came back to Lima in december16, i decided to spend summer 2017 in russia and in autum i went to visit friends in norway during october and end of october i went to latvia,estonia,lithuania, poland n czech republik.i came back home and Now summer 2018 im in Russia for 4th time i did roadtrip with car from moscow to Baikal- Siberia in August2018 after i was doimg backpacking in czech,poland,slovakia,hungary,croatia,slovenia n austria.Now 2019 i came back to lake baikal in siberia for 2time! And travelling september and october in east europe and balkans. I back to peru in november2019 and im founder of NGO focus in social and enviromental projects in the peruvian amazon.

Fritid:

social work in amazon, my fb group founder and organizer of international eco-
amazon eco international community https://www.facebook.com/groups/peruamazonprojects

Hva jeg søker
Type relasjon:
Nye venner